Glastonbury Town Council
 Text Size: A A A

Youth Provision

Members: Councillors G Avalon, J Coles, N Cottle, E George (Deputy Chair), S Henderson, J Keery, L MacDougall, S Thurgood (Chair)

Next Meeting: tba

Committee members are involved with supporting the Glastonbury Youth Council, which is linked below.



Glastonbury Youth Council

Contact Us | Site Map

Website designed by Glastonbury Online   © Glastonbury Town Council 2017. Header photo © Jason Bryant. All Rights Reserved.