Glastonbury Town Council
 Text Size: A A A

Town Hall

This Committee manages the Town Hall.  The next meeting will be held on Tuesday 22nd November 2016 at the Town Hall at 8pm.


Members :-

Councillors:  D Abbott, G Avalon, J Brunsdon MBE, J Coles, N Cottle, J Cousins, E George, S Henderson, L MacDougall, D Michell, S Thurgood (Chairman), I Tucker




Contact Us | Site Map

Website designed by Glastonbury Online   © Glastonbury Town Council 2017. Header photo © Jason Bryant. All Rights Reserved.