Glastonbury Town Council
 Text Size: A A A

Property and Assets

The next meeting will be held at Glastonbury Town Hall at 7pm on 3rd November 2015.



Councillors:  D Abbott, G Avalon, A Black, J Brunsdon MBE, J Coles, N Cottle, J Cousins,  E George, S Henderson, J Keery (Chairman), L MacDougall, D Michell,  S Thurgood, I Tucker (Deputy Chairman)

Contact Us | Site Map

Website designed by Glastonbury Online   © Glastonbury Town Council 2017. Header photo © Jason Bryant. All Rights Reserved.