Glastonbury Town Council
 Text Size: A A A

Promoting Glastonbury

The Promoting Glastonbury Committee is a Committee of the Council.  Members are from the Town Council and the community.

Morgana West is the current Chairman.

All interested parties are invited to take part.  Please contact the Town Clerk for further details.on 01458 831769 or email

Meetings usually take place at 7pm on the 3rd Thursday of every other month at 7pm  in the Council Chamber of the Town Hall.

The Promoting Glastonbury Committee is working with local traders in a Town Centre Working Group

The upcoming meetings for the year will be held on:

21st July 2016

15th September 2016

17th November 2016

19th January 2017

16th March 2017

11th May 2017




Town Centre Working Group

Contact Us | Site Map

Website designed by Glastonbury Online   © Glastonbury Town Council 2017. Header photo © Jason Bryant. All Rights Reserved.