Glastonbury Town Council
 Text Size: A A A


This Committee meets monthly and is consulted on all planning applications for Glastonbury. 

The next meeting will be held at Tuesday 25th July at 7pm.



Councillors:  D Abbott, J Brunsdon MBE, N Cottle, J Cousins, E George, S Henderson, I Tucker


Contact Us | Site Map

Website designed by Glastonbury Online   © Glastonbury Town Council 2017. Header photo © Jason Bryant. All Rights Reserved.