Glastonbury Town Council
 Text Size: A A A


The Communications Committee meets monthly to agree any formal Press Releases from the Council and also to discuss how to improve communications between the Council and the electorate.

The next meeting will be held at Glastonbury Town Hall at 6.30pm on Wednesday 11th August


Councillors: Emma George (Chair), Jon Cousins, Nick Cottle, Steve Henderson and John Keery.

Contact Us | Site Map

Website designed by Glastonbury Online   © Glastonbury Town Council 2017. Header photo © Jason Bryant. All Rights Reserved.